top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThat Dame Lana

Follow Me!

Updated: Dec 20, 2022

My Famous Twitter Followers.


I can't remember all of them. I know there are more celebs. I'll add them as I find them.

OMG!!! I repeat OMG!!! Darryl follows me. EPIC!!!

I will do a separate RUN DMC post. I have the best story.





OMG!! Chuck D follows me!!



I will do a separate Chuck D. & Public Enemy post. I met him on the train one day and I was too excited. We chatted. This is probably my favorite follow.

Public Enemy - Top 5 favorite best live show. TOP 5 favorite Hip Hip Group of ALL-TIME !


Seeing them many times in their prime in the U.S and overseas...amazing!!





Pinch me THEE Foxy Brown follows me.




Gavin follows me. He is still HOT. I can't wait to see Bush. This Panny needs to end!

This set at Woodstock 99....EPIC! Love this man.




Planet Patrol follows me! Play at Your Own Risk is a Hip Hop Anthem and Legendary B-Boy track.



ARTHUR BAKER FOLLOWS ME!!


*******READ my Arthur Baker post. Click link below.******


This one is a biggie. Siedah Garrett follows me.


A CLASSIC!!





My latest celebrity follow. Kitten Kuroi.


I didn't know her until a mutual tweeted about her. I discovered she sings backup for Elvis Costello. Let me repeat, Elvis COSTELLO!!! I look forward to exploring Kitten's music and hopefully seeing her & Elvis soon.


Elvis is my sister & bro-in-law's favorite. I turned my sister on to Elvis when I was a teen. They have seen him dozens of times. I bet they know Kitten.


I love Elvis, he is everything. He has a song called VERONICA, how could he be bad? :-) I was excited to finally see him sing my anthem.





Elvis Costello - Return of the Spectacular Spinning Wheel Songbook Tour (Atlanta) My video skills are bad because I had the worst phone. I-phone whatever model wasn't cutting it.





Elvis Costello - Return of the Spectacular Spinning Wheel Songbook Tour (Atlanta)










Elvis wrote a song about me. VERONICA

My brother-in-law looks like Elvis.

Elvis Costello

Let me give my talented brother-in-law, musician, and author, Anthony Robustelli some shine.


He is a Beatles & Steely Dan historian.



Check out his books:


Buy on Amazon to.




Visit his website & YouTube channel. https://www.anthonyrobustelli.com/





Ari followed me because he liked one of my Hip Hop tweets.




Actor & musician Michael Des Barres follows me.

Do you want to know all about him? Read the book, I'm With The Band by Pamela Des Barres. Watch Live Aid too. I watch Live Aid often. I have the dvd box set.




The Force MD's - I love this. They have so many HITS!

This is one of my favorites.





Daniel will always be Caine Ashby from The Young and The Restless

Lily, Caine, Neil, Devon

The Ashby's



I think Daniel Newman appeared in Game of Thrones. I haven't watched it. I tried, I know I would love it. I can't take the gore. I need someone to make a sanitized copy.



Postive K! - I Got A Man is a CLASSIC!!




Chaka Khan, Chaka Khan, Chaka Khan, Chaka Khan




One of my favorite 80s bands - LOVERBOY



Ms. Marsha Wash - she does vocal gymnastics.

READ my "Grace Jones's Birthday Party" blog post for more on Marth Wash: https://babyjanevibes.wixsite.com/lifeinthepink/grace-jones




I love Jerry O'Connell. I was his biggest champion when he was filling in for Wendy Williams. He liked one of my tweets.









Shomari Stone follows me.

He is pretty funny. I love his tweet from today. (5/6/21)








Author: 𝓣𝓱𝓪𝓽 𝓓𝓪𝓶𝓮 𝓛𝓪𝓷a



46 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page