top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThat Dame Lana

The Chosen One

Updated: Dec 18, 2022

Ask yourself and let me know. I have thought about this many times and it pops up on Twitter often. I've never answered the question before...tonight is the night.


W

H

O




C

O

U

L

D




I

T



BE




NOW?





ROBIN GIVENS GETS THE CASTING CALL


Robin Givens & Nia Long are two of the most beautiful women in the world. Watch Nia Long in the movie Alfie and it's undeniable. If I could wiggle my nose Tabitha Stephen's style and pick a new face it would be Robin's or Nia's.


Why Robin? She is Confidant! Strong! Alluring! Knows Her Worth! SO DRAMATIC!!


I know Robin would kill this role. LOL! I'd love to see her act out my "Married At First Sight" story. Yes! I did that. I have told it on Twitter. I keep repeating stories on Twitter. This is part of the reason I decided to blog again. I will make it a blog post. My life is a movie is not an understatement.



Whew! this is a stretch in the face department. I can't.... :-)


I made this original blog entry on April 11th. Today (May 7th) Nia Long is trending due to a Twitter post asking which celebrities win the face category. Nia made almost everyone's top tier.


*Two of my favorite movie soundtracks star Nia Long. I just realized that today.


 

The End


Author: That Dame Lana




26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page