top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThat Dame Lana

Tattoo You

Updated: Dec 24, 2022

Word on the streets I'm a DON'T. I don't care I am the streets. Tramp stamp, Back tat, and the ever so tacky titty tat. I got my brows tatted too, not microbladed....tattooed. They've faded. I'd need to do it again. I might try microblading but that is more than one session.


People hate other people's brows so much. I'm never changing. I like them arched and evil. My brows and nails are my signatures. The same brows since Jr. High, except when I got them tatted, they were fuller. It didn't hurt and I have the lowest pain threshold.

This was my first one. I designed it with the Ankh & Yin & Yang in the middle.

The tan was tanning after a full day in the pool. My legs look like they don't belong to me. Those are not black stockings.

They all need re-inking. If I thought I didn't have to work a traditional job I'd have a sleeve. I'm going to enhance my Rolling Stones tongue.

Janis knows.

I'd like to do something similar to enhance mine. I don't know about the writing. Maybe something different, even though Tattoo You was my first Stones album a gift from my mother.



Mick & Rod on my bedroom wall.


The trampiest of tramp stamps and what about it? LOL!



Eyebrows tattooed. There is no pencil. Now my brows are all pencil. They don't grow anymore and haven't in ages. I've been shaving them since 7th grade. My mother would pluck them when I was a teen. I could never do that. The razor blade is my friend. I am pretty much hairless. No arm hair and I've never shaved my legs, not even once.



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page