top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThat Dame Lana

La'Oncé

Updated: Dec 18, 2022

Kudos to the first person who picked up on the facial similarities between Lana Turner and Beyoncé. I would have never picked up on it, now I can't unsee it.


They are not dead ringers but when you see the right comparisons it's remarkable.



You can see it in these two pictures. I clearly see the

resemblance in their eyes and smile.


I'm proud of myself for looking at so many images just to find the right ones. I used my Mrs. Kravitz skills and found the PERFECT pictures of La'Oncé Eyes. My mission is complete.


If Lana had the same eye makeup and brown contacts

you would not be able to tell the difference.

Beyoncé Giselle Knowles-Carter








40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page