top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThat Dame Lana

Fully Pfizer'd / ID Card Protector & Lanyard / CVS Lock'd

Updated: Dec 18, 2022

Today marks day 14 after my second dose. (4/5/21)

This occasion needs celebrating!! I'm planning on dinner somewhere worthy soon. It will be my first time eating out since February 2020!!!


May 4th, 2021

Now that I have both shots I can seal it up in this handy vaccine card/ID protector & lanyard. I purchased it on Amazon. TWO for $8.99. I give it 5 stars! The black one is $6.99. This is a must-have. I feel it will become a way of life for more things besides flights/travel.

BAM got his 2nd dose, so my household is FULLY VAXXED. We will have an outside celebratory meal when his 14 days are up. (5-18-21)




CVS Selfies - Dose 1

CVS Selfies - Dose 2

I have never been to a CVS like this one. It is in Atlanta. It was the closest & quickest one that had an open appointment. It didn't seem like a bad area. They had items locked up that I thought were odd. I'm used to seeing haircare products, baby formula, and batteries in some places.


Maybe people steal air fresheners these days? Really in a Panny someone desperately needs to risk jail for a Glade Plug-In? LOL!






CVS sent me a text to fill out a survey regarding my overall experience. I gave them high marks, it was simple and as pleasant as getting a shot can be.


However, when it asked for additional comments....I let them know that I found it very offensive the way they had items locked up. I also informed them that I would not patronize a store like theirs. I'm not calling customer service over to unlock a damn Febreze Plug-In.


Is someone walking out with a 3-gallon jug of laundry detergent? How would you hide this? (eye-roll)

This was a very nice store.....big, clean, really good food/snack section, makeup, and cards. They had a BIG security guard inside. I don't live there so I don't know. I still say it's EXTRA!


Dish detergent locked in acrylic cases??? Who is stealing OXY pellets, a fancy thief? LOL!!!


I would think a broke person would get some 99-cent dish liquid from the Dollar Store and wash the dishes by hand. LOL!!!




27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page