top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThat Dame Lana

Dog Park Lit - (11-8-2022)

I don't know what is going on. Cops, Medic, Fire Department.


These are the times my nosey ass wishes I had a dog. It would give me an excuse to walk over there and listen. I would've taken Buz right outside so I could snoop.

I don't know why the Fire Dept and cops are here. This is like Mayberry. They have nothing to do. I'm sure this is the most action all day.



It appears the dude in the car is having some medical issue. It looked like the medic kept telling him to sit down and she was taking his vitals.




I stopped watching and don't know what happened at the end. When I went back to the window everyone except the hurt dude probably went to Chick-Fil-A or Zaxby's. Seriously that is where I see the cops chillin'. They have a little speed trap that they lay in the cut too. That's the most action I get in the neighborhood and I have no complaints.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page